I Cried

I read somewhere that in order to know what you really want to do in life, you have to cry with longing when you hear someone else talking about it.

Well… I cried.

I cried when he said dropping out of college and pursuing his interests was something he’d never regret.

I cried when he said that you could never plan your path, but eventually what you do–what you’re passionate about–will fall into place in your life.

Now, where does that leave me in life?

One thought on “I Cried

  1. Never know what you do now will impact you life later. Plant lots of seeds and don’t wonder when you will see they bloom. Keep going.

Comments welcome!

