How to Talk to Anyone

Has anyone ever said to you: “Oh my god, we’re like the same person!”? That level of connection that happens on rare occasions and leave you SO happy?

Well, currently, I’m the “same person” as about 10 people, all of whom are different from each other. Considering how I’m not one of those people who are friends with everyone, I consider this an achievement (although I do sometimes question whether that just makes me generic).

While that doesn’t happen to everyone I meet, people generally like me. Part of achieving that is cultivating the ability to talk to anyone. 

talking.studentsUnlike what I’ve said before about being unique, this is an instance where you don’t have as much pressure to be that. All you have to do is reassure them you’re not a freak. Not that I’m saying there’s anything wrong with that. People are generally very accepting of weird behavior as long as they know…

BECAUSE I HAVE MOVED, READ THE ENTIRE ARTICLE [HERE]

PLEASE SUBSCRIBE! [CLICK HERE]

Comments welcome!